IFFI 54th Announces the Winners of the Second Edition of

This year, yet again 75 young aspiring filmmakers and film artists have been handpicked from across the country to take part in the 75 Creative Minds of Tomorrow initiative. The event is the brainchild of Union Minister of Information and Broadcasting and Youth Affairs and Sports, Shri Anurag Singh Thakur.

The youngest winners are two 18-year-old Music Composers from Haryana and Maharashtra. While the maximum number of winners are from Maharashtra, winners from Tamil Nadu, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, and West Bengal follow. The winners, all between 18-35 of age, are handpicked from 19 different states.

75 Creative Minds of Tomorrow