Brojendragee Luhongba


  • Director : Yash Chopra
  • Producer : Yash Chopra
  • Screenplay : Honey Irani, Masoom Reza remained
  • Cinematographer : Manmohan Singh
  • Editor : Keshav Naidu
  • Cast : Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Anupam Kher, Waheeda Rehman

Director :
Pandit Shivkumar Sharma (1938 – 2022) was an Indian classical musician and santoor player, credited with adapting the santoor for Indian classical music. He started playing the santoor at the age of thirteen and gave his first public performance in 1955. As a music composer, he collaborated with Indian flutist Hariprasad Chaurasia under the collaborative name Shiv–Hari and they composed music for many Indian films including Silsila (1981), Faasle (1985), Chandni (1989), Lamhe (1991) and Darr (1993). He is the recipient of national honours like the Sangeet Natak Akademi Award (1986), the Padma Shri (1991), and the Padma Bhushan (2001).

Ticket Booking