Technical Committee of IFFI 2018

A.K. Bir


C. Muralidharan

Additional Director General , DFF

Chief Executive Officer, ESG

Commissioner, Panaji Municipality

Chief Engineer (Elect.)Govt. of Goa

Health Officer, Panaji

Chief Fire Officer, Goa

Deputy Superintendent of Traffic

Incharge , INOX Theater, Goa

Chairman, Kala Academy

M/s Pulz Electronic

M/s Qube Cinema

M/s Barco


Ram Sahay Yadav, Films Division

NFDC Representative

Director, Directorate of Film Festivals, India

Commissioner, Panaji Municipality, Govt. Of Goa

Chief Engineer (Elect.), Govt. Of Goa

Health Officer, Panaji

Chief Fire Officer, Goa

Traffic Commissioner, Panjim Goa

In-Charge, INOX Theatre, Goa

Chairman, Kala Academy, Goa

CEO, Entertainment Society of Goa, Panjim

Representative of Qube Cinema

Representative of Pulz Electronics

Representative of SMPTE

Representative of Barco